Coming Soon: Runic Essences

Since I like vibrational remedies so much (and believe me, they do work – the effects vary in time and intensity from one individual to another because we all have a different blueprint, different issues to work on, and different goals), I have decided to take my practice one step further in making my own Runic Essences. These essences won’t be for my own use exclusively, I’ll have them in my Etsy shop as well for whoever in interested in studying and/or working with the Runes.

What is the purpose of these Runic Essences?

  1. They will help with deepening one’s connection with one or more Runes.
  2. They can help bring more insight into one’s practice (divination or else).
  3. They will facilitate inner & transformational work (turning the inner lead (often by facing the shadow side) into gold)
  4. They can also facilitate self-healing (emotional and spiritual mainly, though we often experience the symptoms physically) on an energetic/vibrational level

I will be preparing these essences following the Runic Wheel of the Year, and since the Runic month of FEHU is coming to an end, my first essence will be URUZ. This is artisanal work, so please be aware that I prepare my essences in small batches. I also plan to have more specific Runic Essences: for protection, and such. Upon request, I can also create “personalized” essences, specifically for one’s needs and uses – in that case, just contact me privately.

I’ll keep you posted…

3 Comments on “Coming Soon: Runic Essences

  1. Pingback: Runic Guidance of the Week (July 17th to July 23rd 2017) – *RunAlchemy*

  2. Pingback: New Moon Guidance (July 2017): Uruz, the Ancestor of Knowing & the Hunter of Dreams – *RunAlchemy*

Leave a Reply

